Mic Gillette – Music in Schools


  
In an effort to help Mic defray costs associated with clinics and concerts we have designed men’ shirts, women’s shirts and hats. The funds help Mic continue his commitment to educating kids musically. Each costs $15 plus postage.

Women's shirt. We also Men's shirts and Hats!

 
The shirt says:
 
Mic Gillette – Music in Schools
Music Makes You Smarter
 
 UPDATE: THE FIRST SHIPMENT OF HATS AND SHIRTS ARRIVED AND THE QUALITY IS EXCELLENT! WE ARE READY TO DELIVER.

7 Comments

Filed under ALLEGORY (MUSIC), NARRATIVE, TRAVELER

7 responses to “Mic Gillette – Music in Schools

  1. Mic

    This is something I have been committed to for a long time, and now the lovely and talented Julia will be booking and handling these events now and it’s already going smooth. Do your part to help out and grab a snazzy shirt or hat. Thanx for believing – Mic

  2. Megan

    Why yes, I will grab a snazzy shirt! Thank you!

    • Jaime

      Megan…. good idea. I would like to grab a snazzy hat.

      • Hey there,

        You’re alive!!!!Where are you? TOP has a few gigs in Hawaii, so Mic, Megan and I will be there May 31-June 8th…meet us there and I’ll give you your hat. ~ Julia

      • Jaime

        Julia… Wish I could. I miss you guys!! I’ll be in Peru during that time, returning to C.R. on the 9th. Have a great trip!

  3. Carl

    I know what I’m gonna do on payday!

  4. Paul

    Didn’t see anything here or on Mic’s website; Where’s the link to purchase?

Leave a Reply

